You are here

For your info

The below list of VAC Closures/  Public Holidays is for your general information.

Official Holidays Description
Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year's Day

Monday, January 4, 2021

New Year's Holiday

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Orthodox Christmas Day

Monday, March 8, 2021

Women's Day

Monday, March 22, 2021 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Nauryz Holiday/ Persian New Year

Monday, May 3, 2021

Nations Unity Day

Friday, May 7, 2021

Defender's Day

Monday, May 10, 2021

Victory Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Capital City Day

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Kurban Ait

Monday, August 30, 2021

Constitution Day

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

First President's Day

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - Friday, December 17, 2021

Kazakhstan Independence Holiday